Fysioterapeut

Andreas Østenstad

Andreas Østenstad

Fysioterapeut

andreas@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 02
Mob: 957 85 599

Steinar Aas

Steinar Aas

Fysioterapeut

steinar@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 01
Mob: 934 34 555

Marit Vaage

Marit Vaage

Fysioterapeut

marit@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 03
Mob: 942 12 215

Kari Vaage

Kari Vaage

Fysioterapeut

kari@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 08
Mob: 930 84 800

Tor Arne Grytbakk

Tor Arne Grytbakk

Fysioterapeut

torarne@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 07
Mob: 450 22 640

Helle Finstad Hansen

Helle Finstad Hansen

Fysioterapeut

hellepetronelle@hotmail.com
Tlf : 22 12 56 17
Mob: 916 20 049

Lisa Christine Schanche

Lisa Christine Schanche

Fysioterapeut/PT-Pro

lisa@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 13
Mob: 928 87 928

Steffen Titlestad (I permisjon)

Steffen Titlestad (I permisjon)

Fysioterapeut

steffentitlestad@hotmail.com
Tlf : 22 12 56 00
Mob: 934 15 468

Kiropraktor

Marianne Molnes

Marianne Molnes

Kiropraktor

marianne@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 11
Mob: 922 48 300

Jan Yngve Mysen Bjargo

Jan Yngve Mysen Bjargo

Kiropraktor

janyngve@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf : 22 12 56 12
Mob: 924 20 381

Henrik Lund

Henrik Lund

Kiropraktor

henrik@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf: 22 12 56 15
Mob: 936 33 795

Skulderklinikken

Per Sunde

Per Sunde

Lege/Skulderklinikken

Tlf: 22 12 56 00

Administrasjon

Eva Wenstad Janssen

Eva Wenstad Janssen

Sekretær/resepsjonsansvarlig

info@klinikkfrogner.no
Tlf: 22 12 56 00

Personlig trener

André Borgen

André Borgen

Personlig trener

ptborgen@gmail.com
Mob: 977 06 923

Sebastian Borgen

Sebastian Borgen

Personlig trener

ptborgen2@gmail.com
Mob: 995 02 088